fbpx
Habitat For Humanity

(705) 750-1456

Our Team

Our Team

Board of Directors

Fred Bennett, Chair
Linda Mitchelson, Vice Chair
Stephanie Gates, Treasurer
Rob Swaffield, Secretary
Jill Bennett-Balaka
Adam Patrick Brady
Dan Joyce
Brian Kelly

Frank Schwalm
Cindy Windover
Sarah Burke, CEO

Affiliate Office

Sarah Burke
Chief Executive Officer
705-750-1456 ext. 202  Sarah@habitatpkr.ca

Susan Zambonin
Chief Operating Officer
705-750-1456 ex. 211  Susan@habitatpkr.ca

Christina Skuce
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
705-750-1456 ext. 208  Christina@habitatpkr.ca

Ian Hinchliffe
Director of ReStores
705-750-1456 ext. 210  Ian@habitatpkr.ca

Sara George
Manager of Corporate & Donor Relations
705-750-1456 ext. 203  Sarag@habitatpkr.ca

Kate Cook
Family & Volunteer Services Coordinator
705-750-1456 ext. 201  Kate@habitatpkr.ca

Brittany Price
Community Engagement Coordinator
705-750-1456 ext. 205  Brittany@habitatpkr.ca

Nicole Bodnar
Executive Assistant
705-750-1456 ext. 201  Nicole@habitatpkr.ca

ReStore

Colleen Attwell
ReStore Manager, Lindsay ReStore
55 Angeline St. North, Lindsay
705-880-4663  Colleen@habitatpkr.ca

Mario Zambonin
ReStore Manager, Peterborough South ReStore
550 Braidwood Ave, Peterborough
705-742-8572  Mario@habitatpkr.ca

Christine Sorensen
ReStore Assistant Manager, Peterborough North ReStore
300 Milroy Dr, Peterborough
705-750-1456 ext. 214  Christine@habitatpkr.ca

Contact Us

Habitat for Humanity
Peterborough and Kawartha Region

300 Milroy Drive
Peterborough, ON K9H 7M9
705-750-1456
Registered Charity # 85772 4447 RR0001

ReStore Braidwood Avenue
705-742-8572

ReStore Lindsay
705-880-4663

ReStore Milroy Dr.
705-750-1456

Main Line
1-855-750-1456 (free)