Habitat For Humanity

(705) 750-1456

Our Team

Our Team

Board of Directors

Brian Kelly, Chair
Fred Bennet, Vice Chair
Stephanie Gates, Treasurer
Dan Joyce, Secretary
Jocasta Boone
Rob Swaffield
Adam Patrick Brady
Linda Mitchelson
Gord M. Fallon
Sarah Burke, Chief Executive Officer

Affiliate Office

Sarah Burke
Chief Executive Officer
705-750-1456 ex.222  Sarah@habitatpkr.ca

Louise Yates
Programs Manager, Construction & Family Services
705-750-1456 ex.223  Louise@habitatpkr.ca

Emily Ferguson
Manager of Philanthropy & Communications
705-750-1456 ex.226  Emily@habitatpkr.ca

Kate Cook
Family & Volunteer Services Coordinator
705-750-1456 ex.221  Kate@habitatpkr.ca

Ruth Poley
Philanthropy & Communications Coordinator
705-750-1456 ex.227  Ruth@habitatpkr.ca

ReStore

Sara Mountenay
Director of Development & Restore Operations
705-750-1456 ex.224  Saram@habitatpkr.ca

Contact Us

Habitat for Humanity Peterborough and Kawartha
550 Braidwood Ave, Peterborough, ON K9J 1W1
705-750-1456
Registered Charity # 85772 4447 RR0001

ReStore
705-742-8572

Main Line
1-855-750-1456 (free)

© 2018. Habitat for Humanity. - Privacy PolicyWebsite proudly by Niteowl Creative