fbpx
Habitat For Humanity

(705) 750-1456

Our Team

Our Team

Board of Directors

Fred Bennett, Chair
Linda Mitchelson, Vice Chair
Stephanie Gates, Treasurer
Rob Swaffield, Secretary
Brian Kelly
Dan Joyce
Adam Patrick Brady
Sheila Thompson
Frank Schwalm
Cindy Windover
Sarah Burke, Chief Executive Officer

Affiliate Office

Sarah Burke
Chief Executive Officer
705-750-1456 ex.202  Sarah@habitatpkr.ca

Susan Zambonin
Chief Operating Officer
705-750-1456 ex. 211  Susan@habitatpkr.ca

Christina Skuce
Director of Philanthropy & Communications
705-750-1456 ex. 208  Christina@habitatpkr.ca

Marina Van Amerongen
Director of Finance & Administration
705-750-1456 ex. 209 Marina@habitatpkr.ca

Emily Ferguson
Manager of Corporate & Donor Relations
705-750-1456 ex. 203  Emily@habitatpkr.ca

Kate Cook
Family & Volunteer Services Coordinator
705-750-1456 ex.201  Kate@habitatpkr.ca

Ruth Poley
Communications & Donor Care Coordinator
705-750-1456 ex.204  Ruth@habitatpkr.ca

Brittany Price
Community Engagement Coordinator
705-750-1456 ex.205  Brittany@habitatpkr.ca

ReStore

Mario Zambonin
ReStore Manager Peterborough
705-742-8572  Mario@habitatpkr.ca

Colleen Attwell
ReStore Manager Lindsay
705-880-4663  Colleen@habitatpkr.ca

Contact Us

Habitat for Humanity
Peterborough and Kawartha Region

300 Milroy Drive
Peterborough, ON K9H 7M9
705-750-1456
Registered Charity # 85772 4447 RR0001

ReStore Peterborough
705-742-8572

ReStore Lindsay
705-880-4663

Main Line
1-855-750-1456 (free)

Donate Now

Become A Volunteer

Who We Are