The online ReStore catalogue has launched!

Shop Now

Our Team

Board of

Directors

Chair

Jill Bennett

Past Chair

Fred Bennett

Vice Chair

Linda Mitchelson

Treasurer

Stephanie Gates

Secretary

Sandy Thomas

Fay Martin

Robert Swaffield

Cindy Windover

Affiliate

Office

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Budd (Burke)

sarah@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 202

Chief Operating Officer

Susan Zambonin

susan@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 211

Director of Philanthropy & Communications

Christina Skuce

christina@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 210

Construction Supervisor

Kylee McGrath

kylee@habitatpkr.ca | 705-872-7147

Communications & Donor Services Manager

Jenn MacDonald

jenn@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 204

Housing Program Manager

Joshua Matile

josh@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 217

ReStores

Manager (Lindsay ReStore)

Colleen Attwell

colleen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663

Manager (Peterborough South ReStore)

Mario Zambonin

mario@habitatpkr.ca | 705-742-8572

Manager (Peterborough North ReStore)

Christine Sorensen

christine@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 214