The online ReStore catalogue has launched!

Shop Now

Our Team

Board of

Directors

Chair

Fred Bennett

Vice Chair

Linda Mitchelson

Treasurer

Stephanie Gates

Secretary

Rob Swaffield

Jill Bennett-Balaka

Frank Schwalm

Cindy Windover

Affiliate

Office

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Budd (Burke)

sarah@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 202

Chief Operating Officer

Susan Zambonin

susan@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 211

Director of Philanthropy & Communications

Christina Skuce

christina@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 210

Construction Supervisor

Kylee McGrath

kylee@habitatpkr.ca | 705-872-7147

ReStores

Manager (Lindsay ReStore)

Colleen Attwell

colleen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663

Manager (Peterborough South ReStore)

Mario Zambonin

mario@habitatpkr.ca | 705-742-8572

Manager (Peterborough North ReStore)

Christine Sorensen

christine@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 214