The online ReStore catalogue has launched!

Shop Now

Our Team

Board of

Directors

Chair

Jill Bennett

Past Chair

Fred Bennett

Vice Chair

Linda Mitchelson

Treasurer

Stephanie Gates

Secretary

Sandy Thomas

Fay Martin

Robert Swaffield

Cindy Windover

Affiliate

Office

Chief Executive Officer

Susan Zambonin

susan@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201 211

Director of Operations

Christina Skuce

christina@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Director of Construction

Kylee McGrath

kylee@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Volunteer & Office Manager

Rose Attard

rose@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201 201

Communications & Donor Services Manager

Jenn MacDonald

jenn@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201 205

Logistics Supervisor

Beth Burke

beth@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201 204

ReStores

ReStore Manager (Peterborough North ReStore)

Colleen Attwell

colleen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456

ReStore Manager (Lindsay ReStore)

Mario Zambonin

mario@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663

ReStore Manager (Peterborough South ReStore)

Christine Sorensen

christine@habitatpkr.ca | 705-742-8572

ReStore Supervisor (Peterborough North ReStore)

Debbie Hinze

debbie@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456

ReStore Supervisor (Peterborough South ReStore)

Carmen Hawryszko

carmen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-742-8572

ReStore Supervisor (Lindsay ReStore)

Jason Coulter

jay@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663

ReStore Supervisor (Lindsay ReStore)

Tom Bryne

tom@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663