Our Team

Board of

Directors

Habitat logo
Chair

Brian Kelly

Habitat logo
Past Chair

Jill Bennett

Habitat logo
Vice Chair

Hope Lee

Habitat logo
Treasurer

Stephanie Gates

Habitat logo
Secretary

Sandy Thomas

Habitat logo
Director

Linda Mitchelson

Habitat logo

Fay Martin

Habitat logo

Cindy Windover

Habitat logo

Bob Carter

Affiliate

Office

Habitat logo
Chief Executive Officer

Susan Zambonin

susan@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Director of Operations

Christina Skuce

christina@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Director of Construction

Kylee McGrath

kylee@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Office Manager

Shannon Smith

shannon@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Housing Program Manager

Nicole Haire

nicole@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Procurement Manager

Mario Zambonin

mario@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Communications & Donor Services Manager

Jenn MacDonald

jenn@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Volunteer Coordinator

Alexander Snider

alexander@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

ReStores

Habitat logo
ReStore Manager (Peterborough South ReStore)

Christine Sorensen

christine@habitatpkr.ca | 705-742-8572

Habitat logo
ReStore Manager (Peterborough North ReStore)

Colleen Attwell

colleen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456

Habitat logo
ReStore Manager (Lindsay ReStore)

Tom Byrne

tom@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663

Habitat logo
ReStore Assistant Manager (Peterborough South ReStore)

Carmen Hawryszko

carmen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-742-8572

Habitat logo
ReStore Assistant Manager (Lindsay ReStore)

Beth Burke

beth@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663

Habitat logo
ReStore Assistant Manager (Peterborough North ReStore)

Santosh Kumar

santosh@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456