Our Team

Board of

Directors

Habitat logo
Chair

Hope Lee

Habitat logo
Vice Chair

Fay Martin

Habitat logo
Treasurer

Rayna Li

Habitat logo
Director

Bob Carter

Habitat logo
Director

Brad Grabell

Habitat logo
Director

Chris Lummis

Habitat logo
Director

Cindy Windover

Habitat logo
Director

Colleen Dermody

Habitat logo
Director

Sandra Arroyo

Affiliate

Office

Habitat logo
Chief Executive Officer

Susan Zambonin

susan@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Chief Operating Officer

Christina Skuce

christina@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Director of Construction

Kylee McGrath

kylee@habitatpkr.ca | 705-872-7147

Habitat logo
Volunteer & Staff Engagement Manager

Christine Sorensen

christine@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Housing Program Manager

Nicole Donaldson

nicole@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Procurement Manager

Mario Zambonin

mario@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-3458

Habitat logo
Procurement Coordinator

Sharon Crane

sharon@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-3458

Habitat logo
Communications & Donor Services Manager

Jenn MacDonald

jenn@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Communications Coordinator

Holly O'Connor

holly@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

Habitat logo
Sponsorship & Events Coordinator

Natalie Raponi

natalie@habitatpkr.ca | 705-874-0201

ReStores

Habitat logo
ReStore Manager (Lindsay ReStore)

Colleen Attwell

colleen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456

Habitat logo
ReStore Manager (Lakefield ReStore)

Tom Byrne

tom@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663

Habitat logo
ReStore Manager (Peterborough North ReStore)

Carmen Hawryszko

carmen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-742-8572

Habitat logo
Assistant Manager (Lindsay ReStore)

Kiarra Smoke

kiarra@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663