Our Team

Board of

Directors

Chair

Fred Bennett

Vice Chair

Linda Mitchelson

Treasurer

Stephanie Gates

Secretary

Rob Swaffield

Jill Bennett-Balaka

Adam Patrick Brady

Dan Joyce

Brian Kelly

Frank Schwalm

Cindy Windover

Affiliate

Office

Chief Executive Officer

Sarah Burke

sarah@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 202

Chief Operating Officer

Susan Zambonin

susan@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 211

Chief Financial Officer

John Cross

john@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 209

Director of Philanthropy & Communications

Christina Skuce

christina@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 210

Manager of Corporate & Donor Relations

Sara George

sarag@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 203

Family & Volunteer Services Coordinator

Kate Cook

kate@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 201

Community Engagement Coordinator

Brittany Price

brittany@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 205

Executive Assistant

Nicole Bodnar

nicole@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 201

ReStores

Manager (Lindsay ReStore)

Colleen Attwell

colleen@habitatpkr.ca | 705-880-4663

Manager (Peterborough South End ReStore)

Mario Zambonin

mario@habitatpkr.ca | 705-742-8572

Assistant Manager (Peterborough North End ReStore)

Christine Sorensen

christine@habitatpkr.ca | 705-750-1456 214