Habitat Homeowner Information Sessions

Posted: 27-Nov-2019

Join us to learn more about our affordable Homeownership Program. Limited spaces are available. Register today!

Applications are now being accepted for the 41 affordable condos to be built at 33 Leahy’s Lane, Peterborough – open to families, seniors, singles and couples! One, two and three-bedroom condos are available.

Info Session Location: Habitat for Humanity, 300 Milroy Dr, Peterborough, K9H 7M9

Available Dates

  • Saturday, January 11
  • Thursday, January 16
  • Tuesday, January 21
  • Thursday, January 23
  • Saturday, January 25
  • Tuesday, February 11
  • Wednesday, February 12
  • Thursday, February 20
  • Saturday, February 22
  • Tuesday, February 25
  • Tuesday, March 3
  • Saturday, March 7

For more information, 705-750-1456 ext. 217 or homeownership@habitatpkr.ca

Register Today!